District Head

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Head
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
No Image Mr. Pushpendra Kumar Meena (IAS) Collector & District Magistrate kondagaon[dot]cg[at]gov[dot]in Office of the Collector, Kondagaon - 494226
No Image Shri Siddharth Tewari (IPS) Superintendent Of Police sp-kondagaon[dot]cg[at]gov[dot]in 07786242039 Office of the SP, Kondagaon - 494226