District Officers

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Officers
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
No Image Mr. D N Kashyap Chief Executive Officer zp-kondagaon[dot]cg[at]gov[dot]in Zila Panchayat, Kondagaon
No Image Mr. Hemant Kumar Bhagat Scientist-c & District Informatics Officer dio-kon[at]nic[dot]in +917770890007 NIC, Office of the Collector, Composite Collectorate Building Kondagaon