The district headquarter and the center of all department. The Collectorate plays an important role in the District Administration.

Collectorate parishar has many department, some as follows:

  1. Revenue Department
  2. Election Department
  3. National informatics center(NIC)
  4. Food Department
  5. Mining Department
  6. Treasury Office
  7. Census and Statistical Department
  8. Labor department
  9. Firm and Society etc.