Contact No of Important Office Of Kondagaon District
Department Name Officer Name Designation Phone/Mobile No Email Address
General Administration Mr. Deepak Soni (IAS) Collector and District Magistrate 07786-299401(0) collector-knd[dot]cg[at]gov[dot]in
Home(Police) Shri Y. Akshay Kumar Superintendent of Police 07786-242039(O) sp[dash]kondagaon[dot]cg[at]gov[dot]in
Panchayat & Rural Development Mr. Prem Prakash Sharma Chief Executive Officer ZP 07786-243175(O) zp-kondagaon[dot]cg[at]nic[dot]in